Some call her Ma (Anandamayi Ma)

a human sized diamond…

totaleclipseblog

Anandamayi Ma Anandamayi Ma

The first time I ever saw her
she drew me in like a moth
to a roaring bonfire
mesmerized by her eyes
it was if Divine Mother
had appeared before me
the love and peacefulness
flows from her being
compassion and beauty that sparkle
like a human sized diamond
refracting the sun at high noon
tears streamed from my eyes
even a short glance
still waters them to this day
some say she is an Avatar
to me, she is a mandala
a gateway to the Supreme
all that I ever looked for
all that I ever found…
(Copyright 02-02-13)

Picture from the Net.

View original post

Leave a Reply

