Undercover camera exposes the hate taught to Muslim children. In UK…

Hindus are looked down upon and ridiculed. The children get beaten if they don’t learn the Koran. This comes as no surprise to me. I worked with a Hindu woman who is now a Dr. She told that when she was growing up in India, Moslims would ride through the neighborhood on horseback with curved swords just cutting people down because they were Hindu. I think this was in the Bombay area. It was long ago that I was told this story but it stuck in my mind…

Leave a Reply

