Like the sun…

Seagull at sunset

Seagull at sunset

Like the sun, my rays shine upon you always
When you hide in your cave, I come peeking in at you
Deep under water, I refract down to your depths
Moving out into space, I run parallel with your light
Still you don’t see me but you know that I am there.

Spiraling in a circle as your float within a sacred space
There I sit waiting for you at the center of the lotus
You know it not but I move your kundalini upwards
As waves of love spin in chakras moving ever fast.

Energy flows into your head, a purple shaft of light
You see the flash and feel your heart expand outwards
Droplets of ocean touch your face and total peace returns
Like the sun, my rays shine upon you always…
(Copyright 02-22-11)

Leave a Reply

